HUGE HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY!

STARTS November 25, 2013!

BannerSouthern Magic brings its readers a special treat for the holidays; 34 awesome romance books by many of its talented authors. Swoon, daydream and faint reading some of the best romance around from New Adult to Historical to Erotica. There’s a little bit for everyone.

One lucky winner will be selected at random. Each author will mail her gifts separately. So the winner will receive several packages during the holidays. Instantly putting a smile on his or her face. The packages will contain books and perhaps other goodies from the author.
Who knows what surprises might be found!!!!
 
So don’t delay, enter now before the bustle of the holidays gets you sidetracked.
 
Here are the wonderful authors participating in this special giveaway. Be sure to check out their websites!
 
Betty Bolte www.BettyBolte.com
Carla Swafford CarlaSwafford.com
Christy Reece www.christyreece.com
Debbie Kaufman www.debbiekaufman.com
Ingrid Seymour www.IngridSeymour.com
Jillian Chantal jillianchantal.com
Katherine Bone www.katherinebone.com
Kerry Freeman kerryfreeman.com
Naima Simone www.naimasimone.com
Paula Graves www.paulagraves.com
Susan Carlisle www.SusanCarlisle.com
Suzanne Johnson www.suzanne-johnson.com
Be sure to click on the Rafflecopter below between November 25 and December 16!
(That number should read 34, not 36.  Sorry.)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Advertisements

4 thoughts on “HUGE HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY!

Comments are closed.